My Purpose….

March 11, 2011

General

I am not an expert in the area of medicine. I write on the Madison Holland Foundation blog from a personal perspective, this is what I know and have seen either here at home, in the doctor’s office or on the web. I do this to get attention for sickle cell and to hopefully get you involved in the things we do to raise money and awareness. Lately my hopes have increased, they are that my readers will donate money and blood, get one the bone marrow registry and participate in up coming fund raising events.

, , , , , ,

Keep in Touch!

Thanks for your support! It means the world to us.

One Comment on “My Purpose….”

  1. Jillian Wirtel Says:

    I just joined the Bone Marrow donor registry last night in Mt. Clemens at a fundraiser called “Rockin’ for a Match” . All it takes to register is a simple cheek swab – no pain, quick, easy and gives you the chance to save a life!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

