Something has happened

February 21, 2011

General

Makes me wanna holla!

I didn’t grow up feeling this way. My mother used to say I was, “sickly,” So, I was sometimes not allowed to go swimming or play outside with everyone else. I remember my hands and feet swelling after coming in from outside and I remember some pain and being sick alot. But, nothing like what I have experienced lately. It seems the older I get, the worse I feel. I get extremely tired and my hips almost always hurt.

Something has happened– a turn maybe in my physical health related to my age, I’m not sure. This blog is about Madison and for Madison I know, but I thought it might be useful for me to describe my personal thoughts and feelings about things. Madison has only the words that say, “It hurts!” I will try to be more descriptive with the hopes that with better understanding may come more compassion and involvement. I will do the best I can.

, , , ,

Keep in Touch!

Thanks for your support! It means the world to us.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

