I will Post at least once a week in 2011

January 14, 2011

General

I am excited about the opportunity to write in this capacity. Blogging presents an opportunity to hone my craft – Plus – get more attention for sickle cell disease research. Therefore, I am accepting the challenge to post at least once a week on the Madison Holland Foundation blog. Sickle cell is a big part of my life and I know it is a cause worth writing about and dedicating time to. I also, however, look forward to topic assistance. So, with the help of WordPress, my fellow bloggers and readers, I will meet this challenge with confidence and enthusiasm.

Happy blogging!

Keep in Touch!

Thanks for your support! It means the world to us.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

